My photography on Flikr

pink flowerpurple tulippurple and pink pansypurple and pink pansieswhite faced scops owlsnail climbing a tree
bluebell forestbluebell woodsoilseed rape and treesoilseed rapewoodwater reeds
view of a lakereflections of treesold traindandelionslizardoilseed rape field
rainbowedpsychedelic bright eyespink and red ladypink purple rosegreen animals eyecute lemur

I’m adding new pictures to my flikr account today as i’m off to work in London then Manchester for the rest of the week!
I’m also sorting through loads of photos that i took in Cornwall last week so expect to see them soon 🙂

About photographybypixie

Hi, I'm Pixie. I'm a graphic designer and photographer, I also run 2 online gift shops Visit my Gift Shop for photography and some fractal and digital art or visit my Hippy Gift Shop if you love bright crazy colours and psychedelic designs I use this blog as a kind of diary to tell you all about my life and my work and to show my photos and designs. I hope you enjoy looking.

Posted on May 9, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

