Busy as a little bee

I need a holiday, or a rest at least!
We got back from Cornwall a couple of weeks ago and I spent all of last week working in London & Manchester.
We were filming in the day and photographing at night, I can’t say too much about the job as it’s confidential, but it was great fun and lots of hard work!

We traveled back last Friday night while watching a beautiful sunset out of the train window, only to see a beautiful sunrise the next morning as I’d been catching up with emails and other work all night! Time flies!

I’ve been working on a couple of websites, getting some designs ready for print and adding new products to my shop for the rest of the week and finally feel I’ve caught up .. Now it’s time to sort out all the photos from Cornwall and get them online before my computers harddrive is completely full!

Please visit my UK shop here www.zazzle.co.uk/photographybypixie or my dot com site here www.zazzle.com/photographybypixie

About photographybypixie

Hi, I'm Pixie. I'm a graphic designer and photographer, I also run 2 online gift shops Visit my Gift Shop for photography and some fractal and digital art or visit my Hippy Gift Shop if you love bright crazy colours and psychedelic designs I use this blog as a kind of diary to tell you all about my life and my work and to show my photos and designs. I hope you enjoy looking.

Posted on May 18, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

