Bank Holday Weekend Fun

Yay it’s bank holiday weekend and i’m spending most of it decorating my house!

Bank holidays don’t really make a difference to us as i’m a self employed so work every hour i physically can, and my husband works away for weeks at a time in the middle of the North Sea! so things like bank holidays, easter and christams are a bit hit or miss depending on where he is at the time!
He’s actually home at the moment so we’re making most of our time together .. by decorating!!
well actually half the time has been standing in queues in our local DIY store, it seems like everyone has the same idea!

We did manage to get over to a local RSPB nature reserve this morning and took a few picture, i’ll have to sort them out later as i’m still wading though pictures from the last few months and my computers hard drive is running out of room fast!

I also added a few new items in my shop this morning but must spend some more time on it over the next few days as there’s so much to do …. please can someone slow time down just for a few days so i can catch up, i have another hectic week next week and wouldn’t mind some quality sofa time soon!

If you wish to visit my shop and have a look at my work please click this link if your in the uk www.zazzle.co.uk/photographybypixie

or visit my shop here if your somewhere else in the world www.zazzle.com/photographybypixie

About photographybypixie

Hi, I'm Pixie. I'm a graphic designer and photographer, I also run 2 online gift shops Visit my Gift Shop for photography and some fractal and digital art or visit my Hippy Gift Shop if you love bright crazy colours and psychedelic designs I use this blog as a kind of diary to tell you all about my life and my work and to show my photos and designs. I hope you enjoy looking.

Posted on May 29, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

